360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

two hundred and seventy four degrees: ‘feel the echo…’

Every Path ~ Alela Diane

two hundred and seventy four

what if

every lifetime

( a d v e n t u r e )

begins

~

with a simple

step

in the right direction?

~

perhaps this entire

journey

would be easier

than we ever imagined

~

( p o s s i b l e )

*

Darlin’ I know of restlessness…

3 comments on “two hundred and seventy four degrees: ‘feel the echo…’

  1. Erik
    July 1, 2013

    Standing in line waiting to submit my passport application. It was humid and the line was full of irritated and impatient people hoping to just get their packages shipped. I stood patiently, anxiously. Is this the right thing to do? How will I ever use this little booklet to ever get anywhere? This was a bad idea… I’ll never travel.

    *bing*… an email from a lovely 360 post.
    Always timely, always in touch with something greater. *This* post kept me solid in that moment, secure in my decision that I’ve come so far as to *want* my passport more than my fear of going new places down my own path.

  2. meticulousmick
    July 1, 2013

    What a beautiful tree. Thanks, MM 🌳

  3. seanbidd
    July 2, 2013

    A place to roam…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 1, 2013 by in Winter and tagged , , , .

Archives

