360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

two hundred and fifty six degrees: ‘came to weeping…’

Only If For A Night ~ Florence + The Machine

two hundred and fifty six

slow symmetry begins

appearing

through a prison

of  pure

pandemonium

~

two day migraine

breaks

~

the peace

~

prism

earth reflected

in sky

~

my ( once

in a blue moon )

garden

of fish eagles

and fallow deer

*

My doe, my dear, my darling…

2 comments on “two hundred and fifty six degrees: ‘came to weeping…’

  1. earthstills
    June 16, 2013

    Beautiful words!

    • circulartree
      June 17, 2013

      Thank you so much Marietjie! Wishing you a wonderful long weekend… Bx

Leave a Reply

Archives

