360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

two hundred and fifty four degrees: ‘dangerous to try…’

I Know You’re Out There Somewhere ~ The Moody Blues

two hundred and fifty four

in flux

( and chaos )

the motion

sickness

of mess

( and moving )

~

I find myself

lost

( and looking )

for another

muse

~

fresh study

in bronze

( and autumn )

hue

~

please bear

with me

~

as I seek

new boughs

to hammock

my heart

*

And somehow I’ll return again to you…

3 comments on “two hundred and fifty four degrees: ‘dangerous to try…’

  1. Ajaytao2010
    June 15, 2013

    I Nominate you for a Special Bouquet of Awards – 3 Nominations

    please accept it and oblige

    there are no linkbacks for this award

    http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com/2013/06/15/a-bouquet-of-special-awards-3-nominations/

  2. I love the photo – your surroundings look very lush! Huge love xxx

    • circulartree
      June 16, 2013

      Thank you lovely Karen… the mountains here are carpeted in thick velvet and the temptation to stroke the grass is strong! It is magical part of the Overberg. And more than a little unusual. Looking forward to introducing you to these wonders. Copious country love xxx

Leave a Reply

Archives

