360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

two hundred and forty six degrees: ‘do me some damage…’

Catacombs ~ Fionn Regan

two hundred and forty six

another migraine sears

syncopated synapse

chemistry

short circuits

blinding, intense

p a i n !

pours like battery

acid burning

pink flesh passageways

aquaplane

the brain

( a gaping )

wound

*

I have a lot to forget…

2 comments on “two hundred and forty six degrees: ‘do me some damage…’

  1. I like, but I don’t like. I get migraines too. Hope you’re the brain’s too bruised. 🙂

  2. countingducks
    June 5, 2013

    The words were economical and powerfully evocative at the same time. I don’t get migraines, thank God, but I know some people who do. The picture really compliments the words.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 3, 2013 by in Autumn and tagged , , , , , , , .

Archives

