360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

two hundred and thirty one degrees: ‘whispering to a tree…’

Like the Wheel ~ The Tallest Man on Earth

two hundred and thirty one

daily, we keep. letting, go. of each, Other.

perhaps, the highest. form, of Love. detached.

or, the only. way, to truly honour. Life.

“ I will not die an unlived life.

I will not live in fear of falling or catching fire.

I choose to inhabit my days,

to allow my living to open me,

to make me less afraid,

more accessible;

to loosen my heart until it becomes a wing,

a torch, a promise.

I choose to risk my significance,

to live so that which came to me as seed

goes to the next as blossom,

and that which came to me as blossom,

goes on as fruit. ”

 

~ Dawna Markova

*

Please let the kindness of forgetting set me free…

9 comments on “two hundred and thirty one degrees: ‘whispering to a tree…’

  1. tasha246
    May 19, 2013

    thats really cool, i am guessing its a painting.. hopefully?? 😛 otherwise i have no idea how the hell you did that!! 😀

    • tasha246
      May 20, 2013

      really great posts! Really unusual love them 😉

      • circulartree
        May 20, 2013

        Thank you so much Tasha! 🙂 Much love from the Overberg, Bx

    • circulartree
      May 20, 2013

      Thank you Tasha! I wish I could create that in a painting… it’s a photo. I’ve been using my camera mostly on manual mode and have started to experiment with aperture and timing settings. And adding little bit of movement with the zoom. It’s like playing with light – so much fun. Try it and see 🙂 lots of love and respect (and thank you for stopping by), Bx

  2. tasha246
    May 20, 2013

    your welcome i look forward to your future posts 🙂

  3. tasha246
    May 20, 2013

    WOW thats amasing! I was wondering how on earth you had done that, i will have to try it but i have just got my camera really and am still stuck on the usual settings unsure what all the different buttons do! 😀 haha maybe someday I will… wish me good luck though! 😉

    • circulartree
      May 22, 2013

      Thank you 🙂 just play, allow yourself to experiment and make mistakes – best way to learn! and digital is geared for that… delete anything that doesn’t ‘work’. Good luck and have FUN, Bx

  4. thomas peck
    May 23, 2013

    Quite remarkable effecs with the camera – like it! Tom

  5. seanbidd
    June 8, 2013

    Wild seed, grow true and tender strong in your own ways direction, Wild blossom, share the love, laughter, and peace, of what is to follow, Wild fruit, never feel forbidden, make use of what the Sun, Sky, and Earth have given you, Share in each of… Life, living, and colours radiant!

Leave a Reply

Archives

