360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

two hundred and thirty degrees: ‘a burnin’ thing…’

Ring Of Fire ~ Matthew Mayfield

two hundred and thirty

a  friend asks

how

I loved so

but let you

go

and wished

fulfillment

bloom within

the arms of someone

else

the answer’s simple

I love(d)

you

and me

loved my self

enough

to close

the gaping

hole

and move forward

hoping happiness

for us

all

*

Bound by wild desire…

5 comments on “two hundred and thirty degrees: ‘a burnin’ thing…’

  1. seanbidd
    May 19, 2013

    Too happiness…

  2. Love, love, love that!

    • circulartree
      May 20, 2013

      LOVE that you love it lovely lady K! So much fun to be had with sparklers… more of the usual xx

  3. Ayesha
    May 24, 2013

    I adore your work 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 18, 2013 by in Autumn and tagged , , , , , , .

Archives

