360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

two hundred and twenty five degrees: ‘the quiet bleeds…’

Spider’s House ~ Califone

two hundred and twenty five

Hippocratic, oath. First do, no harm. Why is it, then. So many, do? Sometimes, I think. We give, trust. Too freely, to. Those in, power. Without question.

Well. I’m questioning, now. Blind sided, reeling. Sick of being, undermined. By someone, meant to help. Make me, well. I realize, I know. My body, best. And serve it, better. By choosing, an expert. Qualified, to listen.

Remembering, my rights. I stand, my ground.

*

Sit just as you are…

4 comments on “two hundred and twenty five degrees: ‘the quiet bleeds…’

  1. seanbidd
    May 15, 2013

    The natural world, its art to living, life, and sharing in its wild heart..

    • circulartree
      May 15, 2013

      and here’s to wild healing within the vital heart of nature…

  2. beatthemtodeathwiththeirownshoes
    May 15, 2013

    Standing with you. They’re like mechanics… not all of them are good at their job, just because they have the qualification. Find a good one. They are out there. 🙂

    • circulartree
      May 15, 2013

      Thank you for your solidarity John! Indeed, there are good men/women in white coats, tis simply a matter of finding one who feels like they’re ‘on your team’. Especially when wanting to defy the limits of medical precedent… and heal things that are supposedly unhealable! Much love & respect from the countryside, Bx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 13, 2013 by in Autumn and tagged , , , , , , .

Archives

