360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

two hundred and twelve degrees: ‘an infinite mile…’

Come The Harvest ~ Piers Faccini

two hundred and twelve

212, code for. Manhattan, upper east. Side. Desirable, address. Driving ambition, relentless. Drove, my self. Sold, my soul. For nothing, but illusion. Security, prestige. Power. Empty, promises. The modern, world. Mad marketing, delusion.

Struck, I lost. That which, was never. Mine. To find, my heart. A more, creative. Path. In search, of balance. Transformation, truth. Strange, initiation. Rooted, in earth. Arms stretched, to heaven. I am, becoming. Skye.

*

Tell the clouds I have climbed…

4 comments on “two hundred and twelve degrees: ‘an infinite mile…’

  1. seanbidd
    May 3, 2013

    Just fell in the moment, a desire to go find again, real-time sand animation artists, to collapse into their world as I’ve just found myself falling deep inside the words, imagery, and song of your world at 212… –>

    • circulartree
      May 4, 2013

      Ohhhh your comment reminds me of those beautifully temporal sand meditation mandalas monks make as a form of devotion…

      • seanbidd
        May 5, 2013

        I know the ones you mean, beautiful… Here is a sample of the performance sand art, I was thinking of initially…

      • circulartree
        May 5, 2013

        Gorgeous! Thanks Sean 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 30, 2013 by in Autumn and tagged , , , , , , , .

Archives

