360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

two hundred and ten degrees: ‘so far off…’

Crinan Wood ~ Alexi Murdoch

two hundred and ten

Every now, and again. Something, reminds. Me, of you. A story, a song. Some long, forgotten. Smile. Fading, residue. Of sun. As night, swells. With rain. And sadness.

Six lambs, skip. Beyond, the fence. Six crows, swirl. Against, the wind. Your sigil, to my. Turnkey, time. And shadow.

I become, briefly. Sheer, once more.

*

I have only just my memory for proof…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 28, 2013 by in Autumn and tagged , , , , , , .

Archives

