360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

two hundred and five degrees: ‘clouds in my eyes…’

Daniel ~ Elton John

two hundred and five

Driving, home. The afternoon, fades. To evening. I count, my many. Blessings. The moon, rising. Low. Close to, the earth. Celestial, siblings. Bonded, by gravity. And a helix, of light. As I watch, you. Baby, brother. Like a tall, gracious tree. Ever, growing. Ever, green. Your birth, day. A gift, to me.

*

You’re a star in the face of the sky…

3 comments on “two hundred and five degrees: ‘clouds in my eyes…’

  1. Moazzam Shaikh
    April 24, 2013

    I nominated you for Shine On Award. Please visit this link: http://moazzamshaikh.wordpress.com/2013/04/24/shine-on-award-nomination/

    • circulartree
      April 24, 2013

      Thank you SO much Moazzam! Such an honour… and a real highlight of my evening! I am *really* behind on nominations but will be posting a page to this end soon. Wishing you a most glorious Wednesday and a wonderful rest of the week. All the best, Bx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 23, 2013 by in Autumn and tagged , , , , , , , .

Archives

