360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

two hundred and two degrees: ‘pressure you built…’

Identity ~ Austra

two hundred and two

Begins, a beautiful morning. Door swung, open. To greet, the radiant. Dawn. Sweet, with sheep. And potential. Yet, I’m curled. In muscular, knots. Head, neck and shoulders. Sick, to my stomach. With pain, so severe. I hide, from the sun.

And I, wonder. Whether worry, only ever. Really robs, from us. Life’s sweet, promise. Of now.

*

It threatens to be what I’m seeing…

2 comments on “two hundred and two degrees: ‘pressure you built…’

  1. countingducks
    April 21, 2013

    I can imagine sitting on the wall and peering into that pond to see if there are any fish in it

  2. seanbidd
    April 22, 2013

    To think each with vivid colours, quench a thirst in the waking green … —>

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 20, 2013 by in Autumn and tagged , , , , , , .

Archives

