360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

one hundred and eighty nine degrees: ‘from this moment…’

Real Love ~ Regina Spektor

one hundred and eighty nine

Your heart, crowned. A halo, of sunbeams. Like a living, tree. And it’s cloud, crown. By day. Shooting stars, at night. Constant, through changing. Seasons. Duality, unified. Finally. A single, act. Transformation. Sacred, consistency. Of pure.

*

Love, love, love…

4 comments on “one hundred and eighty nine degrees: ‘from this moment…’

  1. edgarone2
    April 8, 2013

    The tree, the clouds bring the day’s story. At night I look at the sky and smile at the stars for the Little Prince.

    • circulartree
      April 8, 2013

      Oh thank you so much for this lovely message… I just LOVE the story of the Little Prince. Sending you much love from the big star sky country, Bx

  2. Nice blog! I love your photos – they all have a special twist to them. Keep them coming!

    BTW, I found your blog through Big Blog Exchange and gave you my vote. You are welcome to check out my blog and also vote for me if you like what you see: http://www.bigblogexchange.org/blog/389001

    Keep having fun with photography and don’t stop blogging about it!

    • circulartree
      April 8, 2013

      Thank you so much Marko. You’ve got my vote! Have a great evening and keep up the gorgeous photos. Lots of love from the chilly Overberg countryside, Bx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 7, 2013 by in Autumn and tagged , , , , , , .

Archives

