360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

one hundred and sixty degrees: ‘no more tears…’

One Day/Reckoning Song ~ Asaf Avidan & The Mojos

one hundred and sixty

The pathos, I realize. Of this, that I. Mourn. With greater, sadness. Loss. Of a man. I never, knew. Rather than, he. Who’s blood, begat. Me. Wrenched spasm, spurned sprung. To be, punished. With absence. My soul, crime. Of being, born.

*

The guilt, the pain, the hurt, the shame…

3 comments on “one hundred and sixty degrees: ‘no more tears…’

  1. seanbidd
    March 11, 2013

    Where the world turns, exists no crime in being born, whether in lifes’ shade, or the sun’s bright, loss moves like a nomadic vagabond, between the trees and tall grasses we meet , as we pass through, even when untethered from kin, like unto a life of an orphan, free of possession, still to walk between the shadows and the light, beneath the ever changing, but constant blue sky above, never lost at face with the heights, the meandering course of family …

    • circulartree
      March 17, 2013

      ‘Between the trees and tall grasses….’ untethered kin, we share. Quiet cups. Solitary, communion. Fidelity and friendship, these bonds often stronger. Than blood. Thank you for you kind words and gentle companionship here. Love to you Sean, Bx

      • seanbidd
        March 18, 2013

        Thank you, B… Many a good day can be spent climbing trees, just to see that little bit further from in the top branches.. Had plenty of time on my hands to think about words today. When I read different blogs, often I’ll find a word from each different creator, writer, and it will dance in my head for days/weeks. Like wayfarer, and brave (both from different writers), along with a few other words from other writers since rekindling this blog to life. (Sidetrack..) It’s been interesting coming up with different parting salutations using the term love in some sort of poetic departure to time, and they could probably form a poem themselves, I wonder. Though the words today, which have my writing mind working on a few ideas, the ones I’ve found unique here (in discussion at least, please don’t laugh), “Highwire” and “Companion”. I’m kind’a building a word base of these collected words, and at the end of the year will bring them together in a work of some form of fiction. At the moment I’m leaning towards a fun story.. That’s enough of a ramble from me, may the afternoon sun grace you with their cool breeze friends, love to you, Blou, from the deep blue ink sky, Sean

Leave a Reply

Archives

