360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

one hundred and fifty three degrees: ‘breathing deeper…’

Unsaid ~ The Fray

one hundred and fifty three

Slow, spiral. Integration. Opposites, merge. And fuse. This endless, dance. Of life. Which, our bodies. Know, by heart.

*

A hundred thousand words could not quite explain…

3 comments on “one hundred and fifty three degrees: ‘breathing deeper…’

  1. seanbidd
    March 4, 2013

    The above reminds me of what it was like looking up from the well I found myself at the bottom of sometime ago now (given that it was constructed from spun RCP), except in reverse. Just the feeling…

    • circulartree
      March 5, 2013

      Well, there’s a feeling I never imagined this photo would invoke! Though I do like the idea of looking up from the bottom of a well towards the light blue promise of sky above… (I did try googling RCP but managed to find financial terms like ‘revolving credit program’, which whilst creating an unexpected juxtaposition of concept and metaphor, I’m pretty sure I’m missing the point! Please edify me… )

      • seanbidd
        March 5, 2013

        Initially, I read ‘revolving credit program’ as ‘revoking credit program’ and I burst out laughing, thinking it did feel a little like that in a sense. The feel was only one of experience, but outside the initial thought, the photo has a powerful golden ratio to the imagination that is of a transitory nature. Dream like travel.

        The term RCP in my case is ‘Round Concrete Pipe’, which is what the 7.5m well was lined with, the kind they put under roads to divert stormwater. Hope that helps!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 2, 2013 by in Summer and tagged , , , , , , , .

Archives

