360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

one hundred and fifty two degrees: ‘words are very unnecessary…’

Enjoy The Silence ~ Susanna And The Magical Orchestra

one hundred and fifty two

So much, rests. Unsaid. Between, us. Like an ocean. I could, spill. The contents, of. My head. But. I’d rather, show. You. The truth, my heart. In the setting, sun.

*

All I ever wanted, all I ever needed…

4 comments on “one hundred and fifty two degrees: ‘words are very unnecessary…’

  1. countingducks
    March 2, 2013

    Lovely soothing view

    • circulartree
      March 2, 2013

      Just as the sun sunk below the horizon and painted the sky with honey… liked the image for the contrast it created to the preceding degree. Wishing you a wonderful weekend, Peter. Hope you find a little patch of nature to delight in! Bx

  2. cuisinedejere
    March 2, 2013

    Beautiful. And love the poem as well.

    • circulartree
      March 2, 2013

      thank you so much Jere! love your sunset photograph of the forest too… lots of love from a summer’s night thick with cricket concertos, Bx

Leave a Reply

Archives

