360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

one hundred and forty eight degrees: ‘watching the sun rush by…’

Sweet Memory ~ Tindersticks

one hundred and forty eight

Wings, tattooed. In words. Fingers trace, in symbolic. Flight. A mirror, magic. Reflected fire, bright eyes. Luminescent, mind. Time, smiles. As it, dissolves. Between, us. Like ink. On olive, skin. Unexpectedly, beautiful. You.

*

 

Came like lightning through my heart…

6 comments on “one hundred and forty eight degrees: ‘watching the sun rush by…’

  1. Victoria
    February 25, 2013

    Gorgeous. This may be one of my all-time favourites. xox

    • circulartree
      February 25, 2013

      Oh YAY lovely lady, I love favourites! So glad you found yours… and still a good few degrees to go. May there be more than one favourite. Lots of love from beneath a pastel sunset, Bx

  2. countingducks
    February 26, 2013

    This so beautiful. I am so pleased you had the chance to see it, and share it with a guy whose view is over supplied with concrete. It’s a balm to the soul

    • circulartree
      February 26, 2013

      So happy to share my wild window view with a city dweller… This place is truly balm for my soul and I’m filled with joy to hear it soothes yours too, Peter. Love from country to concrete, Bx

  3. snapitures
    March 8, 2013

    Beautiful composition! The colors are spectacular. Although it’s hard to pick as I love all your stuff, this is definitely one of my favorites.

    • circulartree
      March 17, 2013

      Thank YOU so much Pam… this part of the world is quite magnificent and the afternoon light play evokes such a magical display that I sometimes forget to look through the lens! This is one of my favourites too. Late night country love, Bx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 25, 2013 by in Summer and tagged , , , , , .

Archives

