360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

ninety nine degrees: ‘tenderness in your eyes…’

Wings Of Desire ~ Marketa Irglova

ninety nine

Feathered, like a butterfly. Wings, of tiger stripe. Love lettered, in flight. Earth lifts, a wing’d heart. Spirit soar, in silence. This waltzing, endlessly grace. Embraced by, her beloved. Symphony, of sky. Plumes slowly, floating. Through blue, to return. Gravity’s, eternal kiss.

 

I saw a glimpse of my future…

8 comments on “ninety nine degrees: ‘tenderness in your eyes…’

  1. 924collective
    January 7, 2013

    LOVING THE BLOG! ALL THE BEST IN 2013 AND BEYOND.
    SENDING SUNSHINE FROM SUNNY MIAMI http://wp.me/AJ5

    • circulartree
      January 9, 2013

      Thank you lovely lady! And sending you warm African sunshine to add to Miami’s radiant rays. I’m moved by the power of the words and stories on your blog and hope too the 2013 is a blessed yer of much joy, resolution, hope, healing, laughter, love, magic and miracles. May peace prevail. Lots of love, Bx

  2. scottie27
    January 7, 2013

    I’ve just read this five times and I might just read it five times more. It’s beautiful. 🙂

    • circulartree
      January 9, 2013

      You’re such a sweetheart, Scottie. Thank you for this beautiful comment – it made my night as I drove home late after dropping my beloved baby brother at the airport. Lots of love from a rainy Overberg, Bx

  3. In Art Therapy
    January 8, 2013

    Beautiful writing and beautiful photography!

    • circulartree
      January 9, 2013

      Thank you! I really admire your work so your kind words mean so much… Lots of love, Bx

  4. countingducks
    January 8, 2013

    I love the photograph. The longer you look at it the more it says to you

    • circulartree
      January 9, 2013

      Thank you so much Peter, it was my hope that I’d find a way to capture be a little magical depth in this image. Love your ducks! All the best, Bx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 7, 2013 by in Summer and tagged , , , , , , .

Archives

