360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

ninety one degrees: ‘stand by my side…’

All I Want Is You ~ Barry Louis Polisar

ninety one

( artwork: Alex Hamilton )

*

Inherent in, destruction. A promise. New life, beginning. What fire, ended. Seed, of creation. Rests, fallow. Awaiting, birth. Another world, emerges. I let you, go. Finally. Grand love, burnt. To ash. Dust. To dust. With love, understanding. Compassion, peace. As the old, year dies. I open, my arms. To sacred, stars. Blood drum, scarred. But beating. A glorious, love. Awakens.. To bloom.

 

If you were the love, I’d be the desire…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 30, 2012 by in Summer and tagged , , , , , , , .

Archives

