360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

eighty eight degrees: ‘whichever way the wind is blowing…’

I Like The Way This Is Going ~ Eels

eighty eight

Wake, to wind. Violent, stirring. Waves leap, yesterday’s calm. Pool. I stand, blown. And laughing. Delight, in the mighty. Power, force of nature. Somehow, cleansing. Herald, of change. Feet bare, to grass. Hardly able, to hold. Ground. I’m humbled, happy.

“ True love is unconquerable and irresistible, and it goes on gathering power and spreading itself,  until eventually it transforms everyone whom it touches… ” ~ Meher Baba

*

I can only see my love growing…

2 comments on “eighty eight degrees: ‘whichever way the wind is blowing…’

  1. Noeline Smith
    January 12, 2013

    A powerful combination of words and image.

    • circulartree
      January 12, 2013

      Thank you Noeline, I so appreciate the visit and am happy you like what you see! Given how much I’ve resonated with your colourful images (and so loved the sunset Stonehenge banner), your kind words mean a great deal. Have a gorgeous weekend! Love, Bx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 27, 2012 by in Summer and tagged , , , , , , , .

Archives

