360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

eighty seven degrees: ‘barefoot on a summer night…’

Home ~ Edward Sharpe And The Magnetic Zeros

eighty seven

Headed back, to the farm. Passage marked, by harks. Black, eagle. And a hare, knocked down. I stop, once. To move, the body. Off, the road. Sad, ending. A gentle blood drum, no longer. Beating.

Home, to Thor. The beloved, cat tribe. Reunited, with joy. To lead, me walking. As evening, cools. Molten, land. We find, feathers. Multiplicity, magnificent plumage. Christmas, again. I feel, my heart. Whole. Love, inside. And out. And I think, of you.

*

Through the jungle, through the dark…

4 comments on “eighty seven degrees: ‘barefoot on a summer night…’

  1. Sudhira Spurthi KJ
    December 31, 2012

    Simply amazing… A tender touch of nature (which I can say is you :)) that will last forever!

    • circulartree
      January 1, 2013

      Oh thank you so much for your kind comment Sudhira, it made the first day of my new year a VERY happy one. All the best wishes for your story in 2013

      • Sudhira Spurthi KJ
        January 2, 2013

        You are not gonna believe how wonderful your photos and posts are. And yes, I’m glad that this year has sure such a wonderful start… for you, for me & for all!

      • circulartree
        January 3, 2013

        You’re an absolute angel…. and yes, hear! hear! I feel 2013 is going to be a marvelous year for each and every one of us. Lots of love from beneath the oak, Bx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 26, 2012 by in Summer and tagged , , , , , , .

Archives

