360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

seventy five degrees: ‘all my love…’

I Want You ~ Tom Waits

seventy five

Gift this morning, blue cranes calling. Before my window, so close to touch! Two sets, of two. Twin flame, coupled. Spirit, animal. Feathers bestowed, Zulu warriors. Highest valour, pure of heart. I yearn, for you. Other half, my wing’d mate. Only now, I see. This: sacred union. Already is. The you, I seek. The divine, in me. You were all ways, with me.

Give you the stars above, sun on the brightest day…

4 comments on “seventy five degrees: ‘all my love…’

  1. Trees of Light (@TreesOfLight)
    December 14, 2012

    wow! what a stunner of a photo = a beautiful entry for today , thank you !

  2. circulartree
    December 15, 2012

    so glad you liked it, lovely lady light of the forest! such a blessing to see these magnificent birds up close. and thank YOU for today, it was magical. looking forward to wearing my flower catcher earrings… lots of love xx

  3. niasunset
    December 18, 2012

    This is amazing, fascinated me. Thank you and also Thanks for visiting my blog. With my love, nia

    • circulartree
      December 18, 2012

      Thank you so much for stopping by Nia – and your kind words. Loved your images! Love from a sweltering Overberg, Bx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 14, 2012 by in Spring and tagged , , , , , , .

Archives

