360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

sixty six degrees: ‘in your fire and in your flood…’

Til Kingdom Come ~ Coldplay

sixty six

Heart of oak, enduring strength. Muscle binds itself, an organ. Bloody love knot, endless desire. Pounding: dah-doum-dah-doum-dah-doum. Arterial code, morse miracle. Of life. On stone, it is written. Thought first, of heart. Uttered thence, as word. So the eyes might see, and thus believe. Divine union, of word. and deed. heart. and mind. man. and woman.

Twin flamed, soul. Wing’d. and soaring.

 

For you, I’ve waited all these years…

6 comments on “sixty six degrees: ‘in your fire and in your flood…’

  1. cvheerden
    December 31, 2012

    Amazing love.

    • circulartree
      January 1, 2013

      Thank you kindly Christiane. I believe: love is amazing! Best wishes for a wonderful 2013 in South Africa…

      • cvheerden
        January 1, 2013

        Thank you! And to you too. I love trees a lot too. I moved around the world quite a bit, and everywhere one of the first things I did was to find a tree friend- a special spot in nature that would give me a sense of home. I love climbing trees. Up here in Limpopo the trees of the field aren’t as hospitable and also break easy. But I trust you enjoyed my Baobab post. Love and it will come back to you. Amazing heart you got!

      • circulartree
        January 3, 2013

        Ditto. Nature is what keeps me sane and centered: I left the magic of Manhattan for Mahwah – because I could live near a forest. Please post the link here for your Baobab post – I don’t think I saw it… would love to read it! Absolutely – all there is, is love. Bless your beautiful heart. Lots of love, Bx

      • cvheerden
        January 3, 2013

        Hi, my Baobab trees I visited: http://christianevheerden.wordpress.com/2012/12/29/mighty-baobab-trees/
        Maybe you also love my more personal Blog Bridging Worlds about my intercultural struggles … http://cvheerden.wordpress.com/
        Have a lovely weekend!

      • circulartree
        January 5, 2013

        LOVED your Baobab post – such magnificent and uniquely African trees… I’ve already enjoyed Bridging Worlds – that was how I first discovered you 😉 So far, this weekend’s been divine. I hope the same is true for you! Lots of love, Bx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 5, 2012 by in Spring and tagged , , , , , , .

Archives

