360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

twenty four degrees: ‘grieving it all one at a time…’

Thank U ~ Alanis Morissette

twenty four

Flooded with profound gratitude: every blessed sentiment soul who’s shared their sacred story. Teachings. Tender. Or treacherous. Returning pieces of me. Hurt to healing, building from broken. I thank you.

Intense appreciation for the unique path made for my feet. And yours. How they intersect. With terrible beauty.  Exquisite, staggering sadness.  For you, who took my worst nightmare. To prove the highest hopes of humanity, true. I thank you.

My eyes washed clean. Small blood-drum beating to the piercing ache of the Great Heart. Then soaring, pounding with glorious ecstasy. This bitter beautiful joy. Everything. And nothing. Tiny strings of words strung in between. And your bright eyes. Meeting. Here. Though our hands never touch, I see you. In brief etheric communion. My heart. To yours. I thank you.

*

“ May you be well.  May you be happy.  May you be free from suffering.

May you be at peace. ”

Thank you consequence…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 24, 2012 by in Spring and tagged , , , , , .

Archives

