360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

twenty degrees: ‘what a love like this could do…’

I Love You ~ Spain

twenty

Our secret language, music. First of many mixes. Curled us on a floor, woven through with weeping. Naked as truth, bare and sheer. An oath upon the Styx, sealed with silver tears. Two sets of eyes. Yours. And my. Shadowed by rain, I tie twin ribbons to the old oak tree. Black, for you. Scarlet, me. Twined together, an endless adamantium knot. May Morpheus fasten ether bows to every tree that grows between us. So you might eventually see…

This little promise always to keep.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 20, 2012 by in Spring and tagged , , , , , .

Archives

