360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

five degrees: ‘to make bright and clear your path…’

Into My Arms ~ Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

There’s a code left by every creator, a thin amorphous silver twine for one who has the heart to see. The promise of a way out. The labyrinth. May this leafy whisper carry on the winds to your ear. I saw your dreaming form, shaggy shoulders bent over in exhaustion: the quest path, so hard! Ah kindred, I know. I’ve walked the lonely darkness, lighting candles, seeding sigils. I know you see, your ancient eyes the colour of sweet nuts. Have faith, yours is the spirit of resurrection. You’ve passed through the flame, the hopeless hell of destruction. Put your paw to the midnight skies in a two claw salute and howl with all your heart: it’s just about to get glorious!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 5, 2012 by in Spring and tagged , , , , , .

Archives

