360*tree

take my hand and climb with me…

one hundred and thirty five degrees: ‘see me laying in the grass…’

Matter Of Time ~ The Low Anthem

one hundred and thirty five

Slowly, trust builds. Thor, invites. Me, closer. Patience, persistence. Mutual, respect. Gently, by degree. Each day, we show up. And open, our hearts. A little, wider. Til it, finds. Us, worthy.

Where my true love’s bound to pass…

4 comments on “one hundred and thirty five degrees: ‘see me laying in the grass…’

  1. Victoria
    February 12, 2013

    Lovely, lovely shot!
    XOX

    • circulartree
      February 17, 2013

      Thank you lovely lady from afar! I’m blessed with beautiful muses… lots of love, Bx

  2. countingducks
    February 12, 2013

    He/She really looks like a lion here. Lovely atmospheric shot

    • circulartree
      February 17, 2013

      Thank you Peter! Took quite a lot of stealth and sweet talking to get Thor to let me get close enough to capture this. Even in this relaxed repose, he’s guarded and governed by his instinct to flee. He’s absolutely gorgeous but so different to my domestic tribe… there’s constant international feline peace talks happening here. Now, if I could just find my babelfish! *wink*

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 12, 2013 by in Summer and tagged , , , , , , , .

Archives

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,138 other followers

